VORSTÖSSE DER GRÜNEN FRAKTION

Kommissionssitze

Sandra Reinhart

Sandra Reinhart

Fraktionspräsidentin

sandra.reinhart@gruene-tg.ch
071 422 60 18

Karin Bétrisey

Vizepräsidentin

info@karinbetrisey.ch
071 377 14 44

Peter Dransfeld

Peter Dransfeld

dransfeld@dransfeld.ch
071 660 09 09

Bernhard Braun

bernhard.braun@gruene-tg.ch
079 854 54 04

Brigitta Engeli

Brigitta Engeli

brigitta.engeli@gmail.com
071 672 94 51

Didi Feuerle

dfeuerle@bluewin.ch
071 446 16 32

Cornelia Hauser

cornelia.hauser@gmx.net
071 622 19 44

Toni Kappeler

kappeler.tg@bluewin.ch
071 966 11 21

Mathis Müller

Mathis Müller

mathis.mueller@bluewin.ch
052 765 28 20 / 077 253 39 58

Jost Rüegg

jost.rueegg@bluewin.ch
071 672 52 30 / 079 636 37 35

Gina Rüetschi

gina.ruetschi@gruene-tg.ch
078 627 02 93

Isabelle Vonlanthen-Specker

isabelle.specker@outlook.com
079 658 32 84